Call Us today
248-371-3700

Sales Team

Michael Bogdanovich
michaelb@datarepro.com
715-291-9050

Al Kelly
Kelly@datarepro.com
919-845-0955

Nick Janosi
njanosi@datarepro.com
734-426-1229

Phil McGaw
Pmcgaw@datarepro.com
978-852-3258

Kimberly Kavanagh
kkavanagh@datarepro.com
248-881-6518

Steve Olko
solko@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 134

CSR / Planning Team

Bonnie Kahler – CSR / Planning Team Manager
b.kahler@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 140

Mike Seger
mseger@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 138

Ken Deesen
kcdeesen@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 139

Tim Wertheimer
twertheimer@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 121

Shimran Isho
sisho@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 137