Call Us today
248-371-3700

Sales Team

Michael Bogdanovich
michaelb@datarepro.com
715-291-9050

Kimberly Kavanagh
kim@datarepro.com
248-881-6518

George Goeddeke
georgeg@datarepro.com
248-506-6836

Myron Wimbush
myron@datarepro.com
313-673-7646

Nick Janosi
njanosi@datarepro.com
734-426-1229

CSR / Planning Team

Bonnie Kahler – CSR / Planning Team Manager
b.kahler@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 140

Tim Wertheimer
twertheimer@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 121

Mike Seger
mseger@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 138

Josh Bunker
jbunker@datarepro.com
248-371-3700

Ken Deesen
kcdeesen@datarepro.com
248-371-3700 x 139